The Mindful Vegan – Virtual Festival

Sun, October 2, 2022

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM WITA

Makassar, Indonesia - Virtual Event

  • Animals
  • Health
  • Vegan
Tags: Activism, Conference, Fitness, Panel Discussion, Social, Virtual
Event Description
Event hosted by Jun Fuchs. This is a paid event.

The first ever virtual Vegan Festival! 12 hours of Music, Movement & Mindfulness.

In the first October-Weekend, our selection of Vegan Coaches, Mindfulness Mentors & Communication Experts allow you to experience, learn and deepen your wisdom on topics like Meditation, Breathwork, Mindful Movement, Vegan Advocacy, Holistic Health, Conscious Relating & more!

Each Host will be live inside our Google-Meet Room for 2 hours to interactively teach & gift you with their wisdom. Some sessions are experience-based, so you'll get to move your body as well.

The Festival Schedule

Masterclass #01
Grandé Opening! with Jun Fuchs
PST 🇺🇸 1.8. at 6pm – 7:45pm Saturday
GMT+8 🇮🇩 2.8. at 9am – 10:45am Sunday
BST 🇬🇧 2.8. at 2am – 3:45am Sunday EarlyMasterclass #02
Despair Repair & Managing Challenging Conversations with Rae Sikora
PST 🇺🇸 1.8. at 8:15pm – 10pm Saturday
GMT+8 🇮🇩 2.8. at 11:15am – 1pm Sunday
BST 🇬🇧 2.8. at 4:15am – 6am Sunday Early

Masterclass #03
Breathwork & Meditation with Jun Fuchs
PST 🇺🇸 1.8. at 10:30pm – Midnight Saturday Late
GMT+8 🇮🇩 2.8. at 1:30pm – 3pm Sunday
BST 🇬🇧 2.8. at 6:30am – 8am Sunday Early

Masterclass #04
Mindful Movement Session with Chris Jolliffe
PST 🇺🇸 1.8. at Midnight – 1:45am Sunday Night
GMT+8 🇮🇩 2.8. at 3pm – 4:45pm Sunday
BST 🇬🇧 2.8. at 8am – 9:45am Sunday

Masterclass #05
Effective Communication: Warmth, Confidence & Unflappability with Mariquita Solis
PST 🇺🇸 1.8. at 2:30am – 4am Sunday Night
GMT+8 🇮🇩 2.8. at 5:30pm – 7pm Sunday
BST 🇬🇧 2.8. at 10:30am – 12am/Noon Sunday

Masterclass #06
Ecstatic Dance & Festival Closure with Jun Fuchs
PST 🇺🇸 1.8. at 4am – 6am Sunday Early
GMT+8 🇮🇩 2.8. at 7pm – 9pm Sunday
BST 🇬🇧 2.8. at 12am/Noon – 2pm Sunday

Ticket Cost: $25

Visit Official Event Website