Plant-based Prevention of Disease Conference Live Webinar (May)

Fri, May 21, 2021 at 3:00 PM

to Sun, May 23, 2021 at 6:30 PM EDT

Virtual Event

  • Health
  • Vegan
Tags: Conference, Virtual
Event Description
Event hosted by Plant-based Prevention Of Disease, Inc.. This is a paid event.

Plant-based Prevention Of Disease (P-POD), through nutrition and lifestyle focused annual conferences, offers affordable nonprofit continuing education (CE) to physicians, nurses, dietitians, other professionals, students, public.  Attendee question/answer is included.  2021's live webinars are Pacific-time friendly: nothing before 10:40 am ET / 7:40 am PT.

Full Conference is a 16 to 16.25 hour educational program, Friday 3:00 pm Eastern (12 noon Pacific) to Sunday 6:30 pm Eastern (3:30 pm Pacific).  Morning presentations begin 10:40 am Eastern / 7:40 am Pacific.
Short (Weekend) Conference is a 12 hour educational program, Saturday 10:40 am Eastern (7:40 am Pacific) to Sunday 6:30 pm Eastern (3:30 pm Pacific).

Click here for continuing education details.

Click here to see the full Agendas and Schedules.

Our 501(c)(3) nonprofit accepts no commercial sponsorship, funding or influence.

Visit Official Event Website