Ice Cream Social

Thu, June 10, 2021

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Virtual Event

  • Animals
  • Vegan
Tags: Activism, Social, Virtual
Event Description
Event hosted by The Humane League. This is a free event.

June is Dairy Alternative Month, so grab your favorite plant-based ice cream and toppings and connect with other animal advocates! This edition of Humane Happy Hour is very special, as we'll be joined by THL's two newest organizers Gabby and Olive.

This event begins at 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific and will be on Zoom. Closed Captioning is available via Zoom.

Visit Official Event Website