Humane Happy Hour – Companion Animal Show and Tell

Fri, May 7, 2021

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM PDT

Virtual Event

  • Animals
  • Vegan
Tags: Activism, Social, Virtual, Volunteering
Event Description
Event hosted by The Humane League. This is a free event.

Share your companion animal's story and optionally participate in an interactive game!

When you RSVP you will get a confirmation email, reply to that email with a photo of your companion animal to be included in our slideshow and memory game.

This event starts at 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT and will be on Zoom.

Our Safer Spaces Policy

By attending this and any other The Humane League event, you agree to adhere to The Humane League's Safer Spaces Policy. Thank you for creating an uplifting and supportive space for all activists in our community!

Visit Official Event Website